A Little late to the game

What’s happening ya’ll, So of course I am well aware that i’m hella late in the game for this to be my FIRST blog EVER. This is going to be a little introduction to me and my little blog I got going on. If you guys stick around I promise you you’ll be entertained. So first off i’ll start off with my name and age and all that cliche getting to know you junk. My name is Ivy, but on the inter webs I like to go by IIcyXIIvy I don’t know dude I just feel comfortable with that little name. I am currently 17 going on 18 as of next month #LibraGang! Oh and i’m obsessed with everything related to music. I even have some music of my own (Stay tuned for that). I’m gonna have some fun with this blog. I’m gonna be updating on all the latest music give you some of my opinions ( opinions not facts so don’t get butt hurt) . Talk about your favorite celebrity’s latest tweet. All that and a bag of chips. I’m just here to keep you guys as entertained as possible. Feel free to share your opinions I absolutely LOVE talking to others about music. I’ve even been thinking about making some blogs discussing some ” Internet famous” individuals. That could be fun. And that’s all i’m about what I’m really about, and keeping it real you feel me? So some things i’d like to address before we get this party started. I am in no shape or form a genius. I make mistakes everyday. So if I happen to be discussing something within these blogs that happens to be wrong feel free to correct me and we’ll talk about it. I don’t mind. Anyways guys I hope ya’ll are just as excited as I am. And last but not least I do apologize for the late entrance. Have a good one folks.

Published by iicyxiivy

Music is the only thing I can discuss because its universal

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started