I’m Too Lit !1!1!1!

Woah! i feel like i’m extremely to lit today i been jamming too hard today i don’t know if it’s because it’s Friday. It’s not like I have anything special planned for the weekend i think i’m just too excited for this week to be over and next week to start ya feel me. I’ve been listening to a lot of NBA Youngboy maybe that has something to do with my strange mood swings. I do this thing when i can be extremely quiet and then I began to talk too damn much and I don’t like that at all because it makes me feel weird and who likes feeling weird. Not like there’s anything wrong with being weird I just feel too uncomfortable know that others are thinking something of what i’m doing. But anyways I think my head is going to explode from all this thinking about homecoming. Like it’s been the only thing I can think about I’m to the point that I don’t even want to go anymore. Like a lot of people are saying that it could potentially be a waste of money and I just don’t want to be mad and go home. This is my senior year and I got my fingers crossed that homecoming wont be a complete flop. I already got pieces of my outfit i’m supposed to get the rest of it on Saturday, but we’ll see how that goes. Considering that my mom is always changing her mind at the last minute. My biggest pet peeve with planning things for events is having to compromise when things don’t go exactly how I envisioned on them going. Shit is mad annoying. But that’s all I have for today. IIcyXIIvy signing off

Published by iicyxiivy

Music is the only thing I can discuss because its universal

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started